CFP is now offering COVID-19 vaccinations! Please contact our office to schedule a vaccine appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
CFP Physicians Group -  - Family Physician

CFP Physicians Group

Family Physicians & Geriatrics located in Casselberry, FL

164 total reviews

CFP Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CFP Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ellen H.
Submitted 07/09/21
It got very confusing! The most important was getting my almost empty "Toojeo" /& I was not told if it got called in!! The girls got sidetracked or/??? I had to find someone to pay my copay/ make a next appt/ & get my lab paperwork. Not terribly professional. Sorry but you asked
Frances A.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Burrowes is a compassionate and thorough proffessional. My best Dr. ever!! Thank you for everything.
Shawn M.
Submitted 07/08/21
She listened and solved my issues
Aida M.
Submitted 07/07/21
It was Good they took all my vital signs and we talked
Gabrielle C.
Submitted 07/07/21
Always goes above and beyond with the kids wellness checks!
Maryana O.
Submitted 07/06/21
Great doctor!
Claudia D.
Submitted 07/05/21
Great visit with Dr. Nagalapadi. Just wish scheduling appointments was better. Wait time too long.
Mary B.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr Burrows is amazing. Wasp sting to my finger was swollen and hurting badly. Dr Burrows recommended a shot and medication to help relieve the pain. Always a pleasure to have Dr Burrows help me out...
James F.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr Thomas is the best.
Martha M.
Submitted 06/27/21
Dr. Bula listen and cares.
Marilou W.
Submitted 06/22/21
It’s great
Michael A.
Submitted 06/17/21
Tanya, front desk staff, Rhonda, Katie and Dr. Thomas are the best! So professional, friendly and courteous. Thanks and this is the reason I’ve been coming to CFP for over 31 years!!
Valeria F.
Submitted 06/17/21
Very peaceful and professional
Delores B.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr Burrowes is the best Doctor I’ve ever had.
Ricardo M.
Submitted 06/03/21
Sylvia is always great to see and keeps the conversation light
Darr M.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr Nagalapadi is really thorough. Everyone was very helpful & nice. Their professionalism is high across the board.
Jack S.
Submitted 05/27/21
Very easy, simple, very much appreciated!!
Ruth 'Tanya' C.
Submitted 05/11/21
First of all the staff at 'CFP' Casselbery office are very welcoming and attentive - Dr. Ugo Adigweme, I very much appreciate everything you have done for me - You were very clear and precise explaining my concerns regarding my foot surgery which was very troublesome at the time - Thank You for your combination of care and professionalism ... Once again, great care from a wonderful surgeon. Ruth 'Tanya' Chang
Ruth 'Tanya' C.
Submitted 05/11/21
First of all the staff at the 'CFP'- Casselberry, office are very welcoming and attentive - Dr. Ugo Adigweme, I very much appreciate everything you have done for me - You were very clear and precise explaining my concerns regarding my foot surgery which was very troublesome at the time - Thank You for your combination of care and professionalism - Once again, great care from a wonderful surgeon. Ruth 'Tanya' Chang
Antoine G.
Submitted 03/30/21
It was great wonderful experience with with the nurses and doctors