CFP has Flu and COVID-19 vaccinations! Please contact our office to schedule a vaccine appointment.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
CFP Physicians Group -  - Family Physician

CFP Physicians Group

Family Physicians & Geriatrics located in Casselberry, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
686 total reviews

CFP Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 686 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CFP Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Great
Mediatrix M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Dr Bala is thorough and caring as well. Reception Nina and Cristina (my favorite) is always a welcome treat with their attention. Kudos to Kathy good rapport representing CFP’s so efficiently in finishing the things to be done with patients.
Jack S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
The appointment was on time--always appreciated. Dr. Burrowes is both very professional and personable. I always enjoy talking with him and benefit from his advice. He has a new check-in nurse Monique, I think, who is a delightful person.
Lucille L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Very positive and productive 1st time visit with Dr Burrows. He listened to my concerns and always had a suggestion for a positive outcome. I look forward to working with him to maintain and improve my health.
Timothy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Great communication. Answered all my questions.
Sundara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
My checkup with the doctor went well following which My blood was drawn for various tests. Results are awaited
Curtis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
She is awesome,
John O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
First time and my experience was 5 star!
Carmen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
My experience has been very pleasant.
Edward W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Dr Burrowes office and staff are absolutely wonderful! They truly exemplify " where the patient comes first " Thank you to Dr. Burrowes for creating such a wonderful caring practice.
Tally S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Fast service.
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Good
Kevin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Absolutely an impressive thorough visit answering all my immediate concerns with potential resolutions!
Gertrude D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Professional, timely
Edward V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
He’s an amazing doctor and explains everything and then son
Carolyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
I was very impressed with Dr. Burrowes and his staff. I appreciate very much having such a knowledgeable and personable doctor to care for my medical needs. Thank you.
Corey C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Sylvia was fine. PT was recommended but Orlando Sports Medicine has not called me after a week. Also, I went to them several years ago for an elbow injury and it didn’t go well. I would like a sports focused PT but not with Orlando Sports Medicine. Again Sylvia is fine. I am frustrated with this PT situation and this is the only place to critique that.
Lynda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
He is very professional and through with my thyroid problems
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Very efficient staff. Pleasant atmosphere and professional personnel. Doctor Balla is very easy to discuss any problem with. Answers all my questions in terms I can easily understand.
Jeannette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Sylvia is always very accessible. Never seems to be in a rush. Listens to all of my concerns.