CFP is now offering COVID-19 vaccinations! Please contact our office to schedule a vaccine appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
CFP Physicians Group -  - Family Physician

CFP Physicians Group

Family Physicians & Geriatrics located in Casselberry, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
368 total reviews

CFP Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 368 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CFP Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr.Burrowes is very professional and thorough in my medical care. Always takes the time to listen and answer my questions. I feel confident in his management of my healthcare.
Ray C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Very pleasant and knowledgeable staff
Carolyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Perfect as usual until he told me this might/probably be the last time I would see him! He has been my doctor since 1985, he has always been supportive everything he ever prescribed or suggested to me worked perfectly. How can you possibly let him go??
Marie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
All the nurses are very kind and efficient. Dr. Balasubramanian is her usual caring, thoughtful self as always. She is always very concerned about your illness and what you have to say. She actually rates a ten stars to me.
Jacquelyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr. Thomas, beyond a shadow of a doubt, is one of the kindest, most professional and knowledgeable physicians I've ever dealt with. His reassuring and approachable bedside manner always leaves me well cared for and informed. He responds with answers that are both relatable and easily understood. He always takes his time with medical decisions and resolutions, explaining along the way in layman's terms. Dr. Thomas has been my PCP for 30+ years and I, literally, trust him with my life! I highly recommend any professional at CFP, they are a wonderful medical office.
Antonia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Always good
Darlene K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
As always Dr. Bala takes great care of her patients!!!
Diane J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Great. Thanks
Lercita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
I got in and out in less than 30 minutes. Everyone was nice and professional.
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Very Professional addressed all my concerns as always been a patient for 30 plus years
Billy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
The only issue I have is that you can hear other patients conversations with their doctor.
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
I woke up with severe pain in my right knee. I called asap to get in for a visit. Doctor Bala saw me at 3 that day and gave me an injection in my knee !! Thank you for such promo service.
Christopher H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Wait time better this visit staff focused on my health needs
Beth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Always prompt and friendly Staff is extremely helpful
Daisy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Great Service!
Betty B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Wonderful doctor - knowledgeable, experienced, good listener, kind...can't say enough good things about him. I feel very lucky to have found him.
Gail V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr Selznick is a good doctor.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Very pleasant and efficient - covered all issues of blood work and patient concerns.
Ferdinand C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
My experience was excellent.
Jimmie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Sylvia answered all of our questions in plan terms and without hesitation