CFP is now offering COVID-19 vaccinations! Please contact our office to schedule a vaccine appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
CFP Physicians Group -  - Family Physician

CFP Physicians Group

Family Physicians & Geriatrics located in Casselberry, FL

164 total reviews

CFP Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CFP Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanne M.
Submitted 03/15/21
I have been seeing Dr. Bala for years. She stays on top of things and she takes a personal interest in my healthcare.
Shivbhadrasinh C.
Submitted 02/22/21
Professional
Joyce M.
Submitted 02/21/21
The office and staff were friendly and we were seen at appointment time. No waiting time.
Erika D.
Submitted 02/18/21
Sylvia is very helpful and caring. She is the reason I stay with CFP.
Daniel S.
Submitted 02/17/21
I always feel comfortable with and confident of Dr. Selznick. He is direct but reassuring. He has a conservative approach which I appreciate.
William C.
Submitted 02/17/21
My experience was great everyone was very nice and Dr. Selznick was great to see.
Madeline A.
Submitted 02/16/21
Always caring and professional. Highly recommended
Thomas B.
Submitted 02/15/21
45 minute wait, but otherwise very good
Richard W.
Submitted 02/11/21
Incredible
Carol B.
Submitted 02/05/21
As always, everyone at CFP does everything with all their hearts, especially my hero-- dear, sweet Dr. Burrowes, who has helped to keep me young and healthy for many years. You gotta love a guy for doing that.
Jerri C.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr Selznick made it possible for me to still be with my family. If he had not payed so much attention to my chart and my symptoms I would have never assumed things were so bad. I don’t know how to thank him enough for saving my life and giving me so far another month with my family. May God bless him everyday!
Tawny Corrine J.
Submitted 02/02/21
Always great!
Lena R.
Submitted 02/02/21
I was treated with respect. Time frame was a little longer but I am assuming that's because of COVID-19.
Kannika K.
Submitted 02/01/21
Very professional & helpful Answered all my concerns
Mackenzie H.
Submitted 01/28/21
really nice, professional, and timely. did a great job of making me feel comfortable in the office and calming my appointment-anxiety :)
Maureen P.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr Bala is always there when I need her. She is a fine diagnostician. Come prepared to tell her what’s wrong with you. I’ve been with her for more than 8 years.
Stephen C.
Submitted 01/19/21
Polite, respectful and concerned about his patients
Alfred B.
Submitted 01/13/21
I arrived 15 minutes early, filled out covid paperwork , had temp taken, and saw the Dr. on my scheduled time. Dr. V was friendly and to the point in my bloodwork review. He asked me about my weekly routine and then offered some ideas that could help improve my blood work results. He checked my medications and sent refills to my pharmacy. I was given a pneumonia shot since my records indicated that I hadn't received one and that it would be very beneficial due to my age. All in all a very pleasant experience.
Sandra T.
Submitted 01/07/21
On time
Chester H.
Submitted 01/07/21
Sylvia is an exceptional medical professional. She listens and is proactive in treatment.