CFP is now offering COVID-19 vaccinations! Please contact our office to schedule a vaccine appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
CFP Physicians Group -  - Family Physician

CFP Physicians Group

Family Physicians & Geriatrics located in Casselberry, FL

288 total reviews

CFP Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CFP Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald M.
Submitted 02/21/22
Wonderful detail to patients needs
Arna R.
Submitted 02/18/22
I have been going to Dr Thomas for over 20 years. I am very pleased with him and the office staff would recommend Dr Thomas and the office
Bryan A.
Submitted 02/17/22
Professional and courteous as always.
Kimberle G.
Submitted 02/16/22
Very caring and kind staff and doctors. I see Dr. Selznick and he always has time for questions without making you feel rushed. Have always felt that I mattered at this office. Highly recommend!
Mayra M.
Submitted 02/16/22
Great bedside manners. She does listen to you and takes her time
Billy S.
Submitted 02/14/22
Ok
Maureen B.
Submitted 02/10/22
This group is awesome! The nurses and Doctors that I have been in contact with are very professional and caring. You’re treated as a person and not just like a number. I totally recommend these professionals. They live up to their name “Family Physicians “.
Abdurashid O.
Submitted 02/09/22
Very professional stuff
Carmen M.
Submitted 02/08/22
I have yet to have any kind of problem with this office. Everyone there is professional, on point, polite and the environment is clean.
Gregory S.
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr burrowes and staff are awesome!
James G.
Submitted 02/04/22
Excellent medical care by all the medical staff. Knowledgeable Doctors, PA's, Nurses and staff. They take the time to explain an issue thoroughly, listen to your questions and answer them, making sure you understand the answer. Highly recommend them.
Paula T.
Submitted 02/03/22
Excellent treatment. Been going to these Doctors for 25 years. Love 'em.
Antonia G.
Submitted 02/01/22
Best service as always Dr Nagalapadi been our family doctor and he is so easy to talk to and really takes good care of his patients Very knowledgeable and empathic, consencious
Arthur M.
Submitted 01/31/22
Very happy with the quality healthcare CFP provides on every visit.
Sofia A.
Submitted 01/25/22
My favorite doctor!! She’s great
Maxine J.
Submitted 01/25/22
Excellent No wait for appointment Excellent care
Michelle H.
Submitted 01/25/22
Very good
Erica D.
Submitted 01/18/22
Caring and professional!
Alicefaye S.
Submitted 01/17/22
Excellent
Carmen L.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr Burrowes - ALWAYS thorough, attentive, So caring. Best PCP I've ever had. Thank you, Lord, for Dr. Burrowes.