CFP is now offering COVID-19 vaccinations! Please contact our office to schedule a vaccine appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
CFP Physicians Group -  - Family Physician

CFP Physicians Group

Family Physicians & Geriatrics located in Casselberry, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
368 total reviews

CFP Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 368 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CFP Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Very caring service
Elizabeth R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
I saw Dr.Sylvia Orandi for the first time, she was very nice, attentive, showed compassion and also showed that she cares about my needs. I had a good experience with her, she also sent me to get some health screenings done and I like that she really cares about my well being. The only problem I had was that the prescriptions weren’t sent to the pharmacy, although I was told by the girls in the front that it was sent, but I called them first thing in the morning and let them know that, and the script was sent right away to the pharmacy and it was resolved in a timely manner. I would recommend her to my friends anytime
Rose V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Willing to listen and work with me on getting me back to perfect health.
Lyle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Great!
Marylou K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Very caring and patient and focused on solutions.
Jean V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Caring friendly staff and wonderful Dr. Thomas.
Juanita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Very nice and answered all my questions. Didn’t feel rushed.
Frank D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Excellent ! Very personal, very thorough. Great personality. Attentive to your needs,concerned for one's well being. Impressed with credentials.
LaShonda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
He is the best Doctor ever!!!
Christian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Wonderful patient interaction. Very kind and knowledgeable!
Mary Jane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Wonder
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Excellent
Ray C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Very informative
Henry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
I have been going to CFP since February 2000 for the greatest of care. I would not consider going any place else.
Anil P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
Very satisfying and helpful. Thanks to Dr. Burrowes and his team.
Vicky R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Doctor Balasub
Eva S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
I have great confidence in the care I receive.
Neal B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Excellent follow up!!! Neal
Jacqueline F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Been seeing Dr V for many years. Best ever. Always courteous. Give correct and meaningful information and prescribed best formula for whatever I need. Would highly recommend this gtoup
Shawn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
I love Sylvia Orlando she is an amazing doctor., straight forward and listens to your concerns. The staff is also great!