CFP has Flu and COVID-19 vaccinations! Please contact our office to schedule a vaccine appointment.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
CFP Physicians Group -  - Family Physician

CFP Physicians Group

Family Physicians & Geriatrics located in Casselberry, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
673 total reviews

CFP Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 673 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CFP Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
I’ve had positive experiences with all the nps and staff. Np Orandi is professional and she is pleasant to visit. Would recommend to others.
MARION B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/20
For over 16 years I have been seeing Dr. Burrowes as my primary doctor. His care and assessing my health issues has given me a quality of life I don't believe I would have ever had if it wasn't for him. His practice - including all of the CFP physicians and staff - provide the highest quality of medical care. They really care for their patients - just listen to the patients as they wait for their appointments. Dr. Burrowes not only provides outstanding medical advice/treatment but seeks and does send you to the best specialists when needed. I know this to be true because I had cancer and other serious health issues thru the many years as his patient. He still surprises me as I found out in early 2020 that his medical background/expertise also included CONVID when his discussed the virus with me and predicted what it could do (how serious it was) - sadly his understanding of CONVID and its impact it came true. He now is seen on CNN and is published/interviewed in other media. He has never been wrong in his diagnoses and treatment of me. I am very fortunate to be his patient.
Denise A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
Takes time with you and listens
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
The BEST DOCTOR'S OFFICE EVER
Kathleen Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. S takes his time with you and listens. Appreciates patients know their own bodies. The whole staff their is great and provides convenient lab and xray services also.
Blake B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
I was very impressed with Dr. Burrowes.
Paul C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Clear information, personable and on time. Support staff also top notch.
Rachel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/20
Quick and efficient service.
Denise H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
She was very professional and very nice
Tramell Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Friendly staff. Clean facility. Great doctor.
Kenneth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Thomas seemed to genuinely care about my well being. Nice to have blood work done in house
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr Burrowes and staff have always treated me and my family great with dignity and respect. Would recommend him to anyone.
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/20
I never enjoy going to the doctors but Dr. Nagalapadi and his staff always make me feel comfortable and with the Covid-19 virus still active it was good to see the office cleaned, staff wearing their masks and my doctor taking his time to review my tests and recommend a needed booster shot.
Helenor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
I always feel like I matter at CFP.
Joyce R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr Burrowes is the BEST!
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr Thomas has been my primary care for over 20 years and is a great, understanding and compassionate doctor. I adore him and his entire staff.
Bernard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
Excellent.
Leonard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/20
It was a very nice visit. Thank you.
Tanna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr took lots of time with me, asked many questions, wanted my feedback on how things are going in my life.
Alexis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
Everyone on staff was knowledgeable, as well as prompt! Dr. Burrowes took the time to listen and to get to know what I was looking for in a GP.