CFP is now offering COVID-19 vaccinations! Please contact our office to schedule a vaccine appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
CFP Physicians Group -  - Family Physician

CFP Physicians Group

Family Physicians & Geriatrics located in Casselberry, FL

288 total reviews

CFP Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CFP Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joyce M.
Submitted 06/27/22
Staff/office are great .
William A.
Submitted 06/22/22
Always great! All employees are top notch professionals. The physicians are the best in the business. Everyone cares about the patients. It shows!
Katherine W.
Submitted 06/22/22
The staff is friendly and very pleasant to work with. Dr Nagalapadi is very professional and helpful. I feel he takes his time with his patients and listens to them.
Elsie G.
Submitted 06/21/22
We always appreciate Dr Nagalapadi, and his staff. Even through telemedicine, you can feel his compassionate care, and guidance, as mom progresses in her dementia. Thank you!
Brandi F.
Submitted 06/20/22
It was my first time going to the office and meeting Dr. Burrows. I was pleasantly surprised that my appt was on time. I clicked with Dr. Burrows right away. I’m thrilled to know I can go to one place and have most of my health care needs met. As a new patient I waited 3 months for this appt., but no wonder why! Everyone is very friendly and Dr. Burrows is very personable.
Rajiv S.
Submitted 06/16/22
She is very good and nice
Melanie D.
Submitted 06/15/22
Excellent care
Jesse F.
Submitted 06/15/22
Good ethical patient and family
Carmen G.
Submitted 06/15/22
Excellent overall everything is done at same place. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable
Sandra P.
Submitted 06/14/22
Great !
Jesus R.
Submitted 06/11/22
Great experience with Dr. Selznick. He is very friendly.
Edward V.
Submitted 06/10/22
Excellent
Jerri C.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr Orlando takes her time with you. No rush, very through. She reminded me of things I should be doing even if I didn’t ask. A doctor that listens! Go to CFP
June C.
Submitted 06/10/22
Very satisfied 5 stars
Paul K.
Submitted 06/09/22
All good
James B.
Submitted 06/09/22
very satisfied
Alicia F.
Submitted 06/07/22
Good
Jayshree P.
Submitted 06/06/22
He is very thorough and explanations. He is also very caring and listens to your concern.
Crystal M.
Submitted 06/06/22
Sylvia is the BEST! I’ve been going to her since she started at CFP. She is very friendly and kind! I look forward to seeing her. :)
Alfreda M.
Submitted 05/31/22
Good