Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
CFP Physicians Group -  - Family Physician

CFP Physicians Group

Family Physicians & Geriatrics located in Casselberry, FL

27 total reviews

CFP Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CFP Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia S.
Submitted 09/12/20
I have never felt so comfortable with a md before he was very personable and really listened to me. He spent a lot of time with me on my first visit.
Ruth G.
Submitted 09/11/20
I have had excellent care since Dr Burrowes has become my physician. Great staff too.
Robert T.
Submitted 09/11/20
Excellent Doctor. Excellent staff. Very satisfied.
Annette P.
Submitted 09/05/20
Never wait long, staff always on top of it. Staff and physician help full, if you forgot to speak to the referral coordinator, they call you to schedule yuh our test.one stop shop, labs,and xrays available on site
Richard N.
Submitted 09/02/20
Absolutely professional,knowledgeable and compassionate in my treatment
Arnold S.
Submitted 08/31/20
I love this place. It took a long time for me to find a good primary care physician after my previous one retired and sold his practice. These people and Dr. Selznick in particular are always cheerful and act like they're glad to see you and they pay close attention to to what you tell them and they are responsive, not argumentative and haughty. I highly recommend Dr. Selznick and CFP. Two thumbs up and five star rating.
Florence L.
Submitted 08/22/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Bala for several years. I choose my appointments to be sure she will be available. I feel blessed to have her as my physician.
John B.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. T is the best! Been seeing him for the last 20 years every 3 months.
Brenda S.
Submitted 08/20/20
I was impressed with the amount of time the doctor spent with me. He went over my medical history and asked questions about my pre-existing conditions and medications I take. He seemed genuinely interested in finding out what's causing my sickness by ordering diagnostic tests instead of just quickly diagnosing the problem and writing prescriptions.
Josephine D.
Submitted 08/20/20
Doctor Selznick is a very approachable physician. He is helpful and thorough in his approach to care. I recently change primary-care doctors because my previous physician I had been with for over 25 years retired. I am very comfortable even as a new patient with .
Donna Jean S.
Submitted 07/16/20
Congratulations! Dr. Burrows for your comments made on NBC Nightly News last night. You effectively communicated the need for flu shots outside the covid19 context. A great reminder for the entire nation.
Mari-Ann R.
Submitted 06/18/20
Needing a new primary doctor, my daughter recommended I go to CFP Physicians Group. Being a senior I chose Dr. V. and I could not be happier. He was patient, kind, funny and serious about my needs. The entire staff was friendly, the office is large, it is clean and orderly. Changing to Dr. V. was the best decision I could have made.
Gwen D.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Selznick is kind, caring, thorough and takes just the right amount of time with me each time I see him.
Alyssa T.
Submitted 05/08/20
I love seeing Dr. Selznick. He is extremely thorough and has a great bedside manner. He takes the time to make sure I understand everything and have everything I need. All of the staff are extremely accommodating to everything that I need. Love it here!
Carol B.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr. Burrowes was, is, and always will be my guardian angel. He's a brilliant doctor with a heart of gold. My quality of life improves every year.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 04/20/20
Dr Selznick is always so good with my son. He really shows how much he cares about his patients.
Fred T.
Submitted 04/16/20
This was my first telemedicine experience. I had more questions for the doctor to be answered but I guess time was limited; maybe next time.
Eugene P.
Submitted 04/12/20
Received excellent service. Highly recommend him.
Thomas H.
Submitted 03/01/20
Dr Borrowes, and Dr Selsnick, are both true professionals, I live a good distance away from CFP but continue to make the trek here.
ANNA J.
Submitted 02/24/20
This group of doctors, nurses and the entire staff - are really wonderful! Not one single complaint or concern. Always eager to help, professional and thorough. LOVE LOVE LOVE this place!!