CFP is now offering COVID-19 vaccinations! Please contact our office to schedule a vaccine appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
CFP Physicians Group -  - Family Physician

CFP Physicians Group

Family Physicians & Geriatrics located in Casselberry, FL

114 total reviews

CFP Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CFP Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn J.
Submitted 07/19/21
I needed medication for COVID. She had me tested in the parking lot then called to discuss everything!
Joanne C.
Submitted 07/19/21
Wouldnt trade sylvia or cfp for anything!
Stacie T.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr Burrowes always explains things so that I know what he is prescribing. He makes sure that I understand his answers to my health concerns. He is always willing to give more explanation if I need it. He makes me feel like a person at my appointment and not just a number. I always feel well taken care of at CFP with Dr Burrowes.
Crystal M.
Submitted 07/19/21
Sylvia Orandi is a great A.R.N.P.! I love visiting her for my annual physical.
Taeko S.
Submitted 07/19/21
Great.
Juliana F.
Submitted 07/15/21
Doctor and staff at clinic kind.
Celia O.
Submitted 07/14/21
I called the clinic and they told me The Dr Bala‘s appointments were full, I told him my situation and how bad I was feeling, they told me to come right in, dr Bala‘s assistant is so sweet she took great care of me, after Bala came in checked me out asked me what was wrong and gave me the proper medication to make me feel better, she’s a wonderful doctor and I would recommend her to anybody thank you Dr Bala for seeing me today.
Ursula F.
Submitted 07/12/21
Everything was ok so the experience is good wait was a little longer then I like but the office was very busy
Lamar L.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr. Nag rocks!
Lorraine C.
Submitted 07/10/21
Answered all my questions and was helpful as always.
Ellen H.
Submitted 07/09/21
It got very confusing! The most important was getting my almost empty "Toojeo" /& I was not told if it got called in!! The girls got sidetracked or/??? I had to find someone to pay my copay/ make a next appt/ & get my lab paperwork. Not terribly professional. Sorry but you asked
Frances A.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Burrowes is a compassionate and thorough proffessional. My best Dr. ever!! Thank you for everything.
Shawn M.
Submitted 07/08/21
She listened and solved my issues
Aida M.
Submitted 07/07/21
It was Good they took all my vital signs and we talked
Gabrielle C.
Submitted 07/07/21
Always goes above and beyond with the kids wellness checks!
Maryana O.
Submitted 07/06/21
Great doctor!
Claudia D.
Submitted 07/05/21
Great visit with Dr. Nagalapadi. Just wish scheduling appointments was better. Wait time too long.
Mary B.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr Burrows is amazing. Wasp sting to my finger was swollen and hurting badly. Dr Burrows recommended a shot and medication to help relieve the pain. Always a pleasure to have Dr Burrows help me out...
James F.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr Thomas is the best.
Martha M.
Submitted 06/27/21
Dr. Bula listen and cares.