CFP is now offering COVID-19 vaccinations! Please contact our office to schedule a vaccine appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
CFP Physicians Group -  - Family Physician

CFP Physicians Group

Family Physicians & Geriatrics located in Casselberry, FL

152 total reviews

CFP Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CFP Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria C.
Submitted 10/13/21
APRN Orandi was very professional and knowledgeable as always!
Carolyn A.
Submitted 10/11/21
. Dr Thomas has been my Doc since 1984 and I won’t have it any other way EVER. He is a kind gentle human, thorough, easy to talk to and by far the best doctor I’ve ever had.
Tomeka H.
Submitted 10/07/21
The doctor were nurse were so polite, welcoming and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable.
Lucretia P.
Submitted 10/06/21
Excellent
Katharine M.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Nagapaladi is a kind, professional doctor who listens to his patient's concerns.
Sandra C.
Submitted 09/27/21
Very pleasant except for the weight had to wait longer than usual this morning
Linda S.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr Selznick listens to a patient’s concerns and is very compassionate
Kathy W.
Submitted 09/20/21
Very thorough and professional. Wonderful and caring staff.
Jessica W.
Submitted 09/20/21
Very thorough, not rushed. Professional. Wonderful staff.
Gregory A.
Submitted 09/18/21
Diana B.
Submitted 09/16/21
Ms. Orandi provided great service and took great care of me via telehealth.
Elsie G.
Submitted 09/15/21
CFP has the most compassionate staff. Dr V is worth traveling for. His genuine connection to patient & family relationship through care, and guidance, is appreciated.
Darlene N.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr Burrowes is very thorough. Everyone working there are very helpful! Thanks to all of you for being there especially during these difficult times!
Robert D.
Submitted 09/10/21
Professional staff and great medical care and advice.
Gail V.
Submitted 09/09/21
The entire staff make this a 5-star medical practice. And the doctors are great
Jamie L.
Submitted 09/09/21
Everyone professional, pleasant and helpful! Been coming to this office 30+ years!
Julia M.
Submitted 09/07/21
My appt was at 9. Did not have to wait long to see the Dr. everything was done professionally and timely. Nice day.
Engracia R.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very good
Julie S.
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent doctor and staff.
Barbara B.
Submitted 08/25/21
Every one at CFP are wonderful. So patient professional and kind and of course Dr Nagalapodi is the best ever