CFP is now offering COVID-19 vaccinations! Please contact our office to schedule a vaccine appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
CFP Physicians Group -  - Family Physician

CFP Physicians Group

Family Physicians & Geriatrics located in Casselberry, FL

336 total reviews

CFP Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 336 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CFP Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Howard S.
Submitted 10/05/22
Excellent attention to my needs. No waiting. Nurses went out of their way to be perfessional and helpful
Georgenia W.
Submitted 10/05/22
It is always great I have no complaints I love Sylvia
Robert S.
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr Thomas is and has always been very through and caring in listening and explaining pertinent points.
Charles R.
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr. Thomas provided great suggestions on how to alleviate my aggravated shoulder. He was approachable and answered all of my questions.
Ray C.
Submitted 10/04/22
Excellent service by all members of staff
Barathi R.
Submitted 10/03/22
Satisfied with the visit
Sundara R.
Submitted 10/03/22
Satisfied with the visit
Dawn V.
Submitted 10/02/22
My first time there was last month I was seen by Dr. Bala I liked her a lot! She and everyone there was very nice to me.
Betty D.
Submitted 09/26/22
Very caring doctor.
Roberta H.
Submitted 09/23/22
Excellent, professional service and courteous.
Fernando W.
Submitted 09/20/22
Very pleasant and very good service
Juanita C.
Submitted 09/15/22
Was seen quickly and had all my questions were answered.
Joyce M.
Submitted 09/15/22
Always friendly and they take time to talk with you.
Edna S.
Submitted 09/14/22
She was cordial and listened.
Harry S.
Submitted 09/14/22
Very knowledgeable and professional. Would recommend him to my friends.
Andrea G.
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr Bala is thorough and extremely helpful, the assistant wonderful!
Barbara M.
Submitted 09/08/22
As usual, Dr Nagalapadi was very direct and informative. He tells it as it is, and I appreciate that.
Nancy K.
Submitted 08/31/22
Very nice and informative
Robert H.
Submitted 08/29/22
Great
George G.
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr. Thomas is amazingly detailed.