Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
CFP Physicians Group -  - Family Physician

CFP Physicians Group

Family Physicians & Geriatrics located in Casselberry, FL

16 total reviews

CFP Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CFP Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mari-Ann R.
Submitted 06/18/20
Needing a new primary doctor, my daughter recommended I go to CFP Physicians Group. Being a senior I chose Dr. V. and I could not be happier. He was patient, kind, funny and serious about my needs. The entire staff was friendly, the office is large, it is clean and orderly. Changing to Dr. V. was the best decision I could have made.
Gwen D.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Selznick is kind, caring, thorough and takes just the right amount of time with me each time I see him.
Alyssa T.
Submitted 05/08/20
I love seeing Dr. Selznick. He is extremely thorough and has a great bedside manner. He takes the time to make sure I understand everything and have everything I need. All of the staff are extremely accommodating to everything that I need. Love it here!
Carol B.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr. Burrowes was, is, and always will be my guardian angel. He's a brilliant doctor with a heart of gold. My quality of life improves every year.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 04/20/20
Dr Selznick is always so good with my son. He really shows how much he cares about his patients.
Fred T.
Submitted 04/16/20
This was my first telemedicine experience. I had more questions for the doctor to be answered but I guess time was limited; maybe next time.
Eugene P.
Submitted 04/12/20
Received excellent service. Highly recommend him.
Thomas H.
Submitted 03/01/20
Dr Borrowes, and Dr Selsnick, are both true professionals, I live a good distance away from CFP but continue to make the trek here.
ANNA J.
Submitted 02/24/20
This group of doctors, nurses and the entire staff - are really wonderful! Not one single complaint or concern. Always eager to help, professional and thorough. LOVE LOVE LOVE this place!!
Cynthia O.
Submitted 02/11/20
Saw the PA, Sylvia, who has a great sense of humor. She was very through, understood my concerns, and prescribed the best course of action. If you can't get in to a Dr. ask for Sylvia!
Lisa L.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Selznick was thorough and understanding. He is easy to talk to .
CARMEN C.
Submitted 11/26/19
No changes needed
David W.
Submitted 11/17/19
Dr Burrowes is the best doctor I have ever had. He is thorough, knowledgeable, and takes the time to answer your questions about your health issues that are useful to you, and recommends actions you should take and proscribes the appropriate medications or treatments you need for your situation.
Simona H.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr.Bala was very patient and caring and looking forward assisting me. The only issue is the waiting time and bad scheduling management. I have to wait over an hour just in the main lobby to be called in even if I was 20 minutes early. Unfortunately this is the second time on a raw when I have to wait and I had same experience when I brought my mom for her medical visit.
Louisa K.
Submitted 08/22/19
Everyone was very polite and respectful. Fast service and very thorough. Loved my doctor!
Isabelle L.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr Bala is always very kind and caring when I bring my mother in. She knows that the elderly patients need extra attention and she gives that. My only request is that her assistant (Connor) introduce himself when he comes in to take notes. I finally had to ask him his name since he hadn't provided it during numerous visits. I am a RN and this is drilled into us from day one for patient care.