CFP has Flu and COVID-19 vaccinations! Please contact our office to schedule a vaccine appointment.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
CFP Physicians Group -  - Family Physician

CFP Physicians Group

Family Physicians & Geriatrics located in Casselberry, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
673 total reviews

CFP Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 673 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CFP Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Sylvia is awesome, she's caring, listens and always makes my day positive! Shes awesome! She makes sure all questions All my concerns are answered. Takes her time, I never feel rushed.
Ronald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Dr burrowes is the best Dr around he's kind loving caring he's the best of the best
Marian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Very much impressed on his concern and caring Also the arranging MRA location for testing Etc
Angel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Very caring for her patients
Denise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
I cannot say enough amazing things about my experience with Dr. Burrowes. Been coming to this practice 30 years. Would never think about going anywhere else!
Randy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Dr Selznick was very personable and took time to explain and to listen to my needs.
Marlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Staff have been consistently patient, courteous and accommodating, I also appreciate that Dr.Nagalapadi listens well, to patient concerns, before offering treatment or making medical recommendations.
Beverly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Very experienced and respectful not just a doctor, but someone who makes you feel comfortable in the doctors office
Alan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Dr. Nagalapadi always takes time to listen and discuss treatment options.
Warren M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Always made to feel special!! Personal care!!! Answers all questions from me and my wife "Mary". We love the care Dr. Nagalapadi gives. And this has been for about 24 years.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Great
Carmen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
She greets you, she listens. She also ask questions of your concerns and medications. She recommends solutions for treatments. I would never switch Dr. Bala.
Janice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Great visit. Very punctual, didn’t have to wait. Dr. Balla gives patients plenty of time to discuss their concerns. She is very good at detecting the problem and finding a solution. She is very patient and instills confidence in her diagnosis.
Joseph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
She’s patient kind and knowledgeable
Linda S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
My visit was very good, every one was polite. My only think I had a hard time understanding the nurse because she was wearing a mask. I could not get the pre-check in to work on my computer at home. I tried at least three times and it kept kicking me out. My husband, who works with computers, tried and same happened to him.
Valeria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
She is a very caring Aarnp she makes sure you get all the help you need
June W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Dr Nagalpadi listens and provides the perfect service for me. The office staff are friendly and professional.
Soheyla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Dr Selznic is the best dr I have ever seen he is so compassionate and kind he always take his time to listen to all my concerns he treats his patients like family member
Cindy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/24
Sylvia is alway so caring and have such a beautiful soul this is why she’s my primary doctor for many years.
Swarnalatha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Dr. Nagalapadi is always very caring and provides outstanding service. I would recommend him to anyone!