CFP is now offering COVID-19 vaccinations! Please contact our office to schedule a vaccine appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
CFP Physicians Group -  - Family Physician

CFP Physicians Group

Family Physicians & Geriatrics located in Casselberry, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
398 total reviews

CFP Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 398 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CFP Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Great and
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Always a great appointment DR Bala takes excellent care of my wife and I.
Kevin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Efficient and thorough exam
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Thorough and to the point.
Anneliese F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
As always, Dr. Balasubramanian does an excellent job of diagnosing and providing solutions to my chronic pain and other ailments. She is patient-oriented with a wonderful personality. Anneliese Frank
Howard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Excellent care
Jaklin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Thank you doctor
Valeria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
The CFP Clinic is the best staff Nurse and Doctors are very knowledgeable on many problems clients condition.I would recommend this Clinic to everyone!
Paula C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Very happy with the doctor’s concern with patient. The entire CFP family is very courteous and professional
Sandra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Great
Leah M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
The front desk was very inefficient. I waited for almost 2 hours because she was busy texting on her phone and forgot to send my chart back. I would’ve sat there even longer had an icon up to ask what the deal was. This is not the first time this has happened. The medical staff, however, is wonderful and worth the frustration with the support staff.
Jeff M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Nurse Orandi is through in providing examination and health questioning. I appreciate her compassionate character.
Grace R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
The staff as well as Dr Bala was great. I will enjoy going to this office
Debra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
I had a wonderful experience on my Telehealth appointment with Sylvia. She is always very kind and compassionate when I see her.
Jill M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Appreciate the personal focused care they provide during my visits with CFP physicians. I feel blessed to have MD’s that care and are conscientious about my health. Dr. Burrows and Dr. Naglapady are incredible.
Maria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr. Nagalapadi has been my doctor for over 20 years, I trust him and am thankful he’s my doctor.
Geraldine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Staff was good!
Walter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Excellent doctor, computer system is definitely not up to par
Anitha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
-
Jean W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
No waiting In house X-ray diagnosed the problem Dr. Burrowes has such a warm bedside manner