CFP is now offering COVID-19 vaccinations! Please contact our office to schedule a vaccine appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
CFP Physicians Group -  - Family Physician

CFP Physicians Group

Family Physicians & Geriatrics located in Casselberry, FL

288 total reviews

CFP Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CFP Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Craig R.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr is straight forward and says what he needs to.
Michael V.
Submitted 05/26/22
Excellent
Douglas S.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Nagalapadi is always caring. What Inlike the most is he is a preventive care doc…meaning he is pro-active n making sure everything is update to date n getting the right/proper tests done, etc. best doc I have had…
Matthew A.
Submitted 05/24/22
Very pleasant
David G.
Submitted 05/20/22
Best doctor in town awesome staff
Randall F.
Submitted 05/19/22
Highly recommend CFP for all health and wellness needs
Steven F.
Submitted 05/16/22
The best personal service in town, been going there for20 years love it…
Tammy S.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr Thomas always takes his time and listens to your concerns and provides you with complete understanding to any questions you may have. He never makes you feel like you’re being rushed. So great to to be able to find a Dr like him.
Jennifer F.
Submitted 05/16/22
A doctor that actually listens!!! Very rare these days.
Audrey B.
Submitted 05/10/22
Awesome
Karen V.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr S and entire staff are great
Lori S.
Submitted 05/09/22
The doctors and nurses are exceptional. I have been going to Dr. Bala for many years.
Ronald S.
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr burrowes is a great Dr I would recommend him to anyone he's so caring thank you Dr burrowes for all you do for me and Doris
Iris R.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr Orandi is very friendly, and concerned about her patient , nice Dr assistant, reasonable waiting time , I’m very grateful !
Alicia F.
Submitted 05/04/22
Good
Edward M.
Submitted 05/04/22
Excellent physicians and staff. Highly efficient and professional. I recommend CFP highly to any patient in need of a good physician.
Lawrence H.
Submitted 05/03/22
Sylvia is very knowledgeable and compassionate. She listens to concerns and always makes me feel like I am her only priority during my visit.
Casandra D.
Submitted 05/02/22
Kind people
Wayne O.
Submitted 05/02/22
The office was able to answer all my questions and give clear guidance moving forward in my treatment plan.
Sandra L.
Submitted 04/30/22
Perfect