CFP is now offering COVID-19 vaccinations! Please contact our office to schedule a vaccine appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
CFP Physicians Group -  - Family Physician

CFP Physicians Group

Family Physicians & Geriatrics located in Casselberry, FL

164 total reviews

CFP Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CFP Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica W.
Submitted 09/20/21
Very thorough, not rushed. Professional. Wonderful staff.
Gregory A.
Submitted 09/18/21
Diana B.
Submitted 09/16/21
Ms. Orandi provided great service and took great care of me via telehealth.
Elsie G.
Submitted 09/15/21
CFP has the most compassionate staff. Dr V is worth traveling for. His genuine connection to patient & family relationship through care, and guidance, is appreciated.
Darlene N.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr Burrowes is very thorough. Everyone working there are very helpful! Thanks to all of you for being there especially during these difficult times!
Robert D.
Submitted 09/10/21
Professional staff and great medical care and advice.
Gail V.
Submitted 09/09/21
The entire staff make this a 5-star medical practice. And the doctors are great
Jamie L.
Submitted 09/09/21
Everyone professional, pleasant and helpful! Been coming to this office 30+ years!
Julia M.
Submitted 09/07/21
My appt was at 9. Did not have to wait long to see the Dr. everything was done professionally and timely. Nice day.
Engracia R.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very good
Julie S.
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent doctor and staff.
Barbara B.
Submitted 08/25/21
Every one at CFP are wonderful. So patient professional and kind and of course Dr Nagalapodi is the best ever
Angela C.
Submitted 08/25/21
Carol T.
Submitted 08/24/21
Caring and thorough Would highly recommend
Jill J.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Burrowes is an excellent family physician and a good choice to be your healthcare partner. I have numerous health issues and I am always confident that I am in very capable hands with Dr. Burrowes. He has been my physician for many years. I appreciate how Dr. Burrowes explains in detail why I may need a particular test, medication, or treatment plan. When I receive results of a tests, he will go over the entire report with me and explain it in terms I can understand. I think this is another example of how Dr. Burrowes helps you to become fully invested in keeping yourself healthy. It is a partnership. He takes time to get to know all his patients. You will always feel that you and your doctor are working together. His dedication to his patients shows in his personality, manner, and actions. Having said all of these things, the wonderful bonus for you as his patient is his friendly, caring, positive manner. My favourite thing about Dr. Burrowes is his winning smile and great sense of humour. All these qualities are so important to have in your family doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Burrowes.
Susan W.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very thorough, professional and personable.
Michael G.
Submitted 08/16/21
What a great staff! Dr Nagalapadi is the best! Thanks for caring MG
Lynda L.
Submitted 08/16/21
He is very professional and is a great doctor he keeps me in line with my health overall
Wendy C.
Submitted 08/12/21
Wonderful care! Explained everything. Would highly recommend.
Ofer B.
Submitted 08/12/21
Was fast and simple