CFP is now offering COVID-19 vaccinations! Please contact our office to schedule a vaccine appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
CFP Physicians Group -  - Family Physician

CFP Physicians Group

Family Physicians & Geriatrics located in Casselberry, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
368 total reviews

CFP Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 368 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CFP Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Excellent
Jerilynn D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
I always have a good experience. Have been with them over twenty years.
Simon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Great over many years
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
They are always so friendly and professional. They keep a close eye on my wife and I to keep us in the best physical condition as possible.
Peggy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
No waiting, everyone is very friendly, enjoy seeing Dr.Bala, goes over everything, excellent Dr.
Daniel S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Okay
John J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
I liked the Doctor
Debra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Great
Crystal W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Very good bed side manner, concerned, made eye contact the whole time, very knowledgeable, humble, took her time with me, and did not try to rush me out the door. Highly recommended! Very sweet with a pure heart and soul.
J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
My experience at CFP was excellent! Dr. Thomas removed my cyst painlessly and removed my suturas 10 days later. It was wonderful to have that procedure done by such a knowledgeable profesional because everything was done with the utmost efficiency to provide for my comfort.
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr. Burrowes is an amazing doctor. He is patient, kind, and understanding. He takes his time with me and looks for possible reasons for my symptoms. It is always a pleasure to see him. There is never a wait time either.
Jackie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
There is not a finer physician than Dr. Hugh Thomas! As his patient of 30+ years, and as a retired nurse, I could never anticipate such excellent medical care. Patiently listens and responds to all my concerns. Smart man who explains things in a manner I can always understand. Dr. Thomas is a physician who genuinely cares about his patients and it shows! CFP is a medical facility I would highly recommend to anyone ... and I have. Everyone has been highly impressed by the high level of care.
Howard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Excellent attention to my needs. No waiting. Nurses went out of their way to be perfessional and helpful
Georgenia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
It is always great I have no complaints I love Sylvia
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr Thomas is and has always been very through and caring in listening and explaining pertinent points.
Charles R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr. Thomas provided great suggestions on how to alleviate my aggravated shoulder. He was approachable and answered all of my questions.
Ray C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Excellent service by all members of staff
Barathi R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Satisfied with the visit
Sundara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Satisfied with the visit
Dawn V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/22
My first time there was last month I was seen by Dr. Bala I liked her a lot! She and everyone there was very nice to me.