CFP has Flu and COVID-19 vaccinations! Please contact our office to schedule a vaccine appointment.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
CFP Physicians Group -  - Family Physician

CFP Physicians Group

Family Physicians & Geriatrics located in Casselberry, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
673 total reviews

CFP Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 673 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CFP Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Dr. Bala listened attentively and provided patient centered care throughout this routine visit. She acknowledged my desire to partner with her rather than merely “ordering” care and treatment.
Jeffrey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Excellent service
Susanne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Such a nice doctor that listens to his patients.
Eleanor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Now nice to find such a caring thorough doctor and staff.
Angel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Love her she Listens and Cares
Ernita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr Bala is very warm and friendly. This makes you feel comfortable to speak to her. She is very thorough in taking care of your concerns and physical examination. I love that you don't have a long wait when you visit the office.
Donna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
I have been a patient at CFP Physicians Group for over 30 years. I was seen by Sylvia in Dr. Selznick's absence. Sylvia was very pleasant, professional and helpful. I would highly recommend Sylvia, as well as Dr. Selznick.
Martha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Dr Nagalapadi is very personable, ask questions, listens to my answers, and works together with me planning my health goals.
Maria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Kind and she listen to patient
Sherri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr. Nagalapadi and the entire medical team surpassed my expectations with superb health care. The Dr. and entire medical team are extremely knowledgeable, professional and kind. I am very grateful to be a patient.
Jack M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Extremely professional, kind courteous and thorough during my examination.
Arielle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Sylvia was thorough, detailed and very “on the ball”. She should become a physician! She also has a wonderful bedside manner. Highly recommend this professional woman!
Rubylynn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Straight forward, honest, caring, thorough, personable and professional!
Lee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Dr was on time, took his time with me, answered all my questions.
Dina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Sylvia took the time to listen to my concerns, we discussed at great lengths an action plan for me to follow. She took the time to explain each of the steps for me to reach my goal.
Soheyla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
She is so friendly and she takes her time to explain she listens to my concerns
Maureen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Great practice. They got me in as I was sick. The nurse tested me for Covid/RSV and flu. Dr Bala is so caring, gave me my negative results and my diagnosis of bronchitis. They called in my meds which I started that day.
June R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
I am so glad Dr Nagalapadi is my primary doctor. My experience with him is to completely trust his judgement and sincerity.
Victoria E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
I was made to feel an immediate part of the family! And was not judged for taking so long to get a doctor. I was encouraged, and made to feel at home; and treated with respect. I am so thankful I found this practice.
Ellen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Dr B is always so full of positivity and he really cares about his patient's !!! I'm so grateful my good friend referred me to him as my PCP !!!!!