CFP has Flu and COVID-19 vaccinations! Please contact our office to schedule a vaccine appointment.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
CFP Physicians Group -  - Family Physician

CFP Physicians Group

Family Physicians & Geriatrics located in Casselberry, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
646 total reviews

CFP Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 646 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CFP Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Grace R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
The staff as well as Dr Bala was great. I will enjoy going to this office
Debra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
I had a wonderful experience on my Telehealth appointment with Sylvia. She is always very kind and compassionate when I see her.
Jill M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Appreciate the personal focused care they provide during my visits with CFP physicians. I feel blessed to have MD’s that care and are conscientious about my health. Dr. Burrows and Dr. Naglapady are incredible.
Maria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr. Nagalapadi has been my doctor for over 20 years, I trust him and am thankful he’s my doctor.
Geraldine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Staff was good!
Walter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Excellent doctor, computer system is definitely not up to par
Anitha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
-
Jean W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
No waiting In house X-ray diagnosed the problem Dr. Burrowes has such a warm bedside manner
Tiffany W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
My family has gone to CFP since 2005 and they are amazing. They are Very caring and thorough and have always done what was in the best interest of each of us. Thank you CFP Physicians Group.
Brian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Great
Reuben B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Thorough, quick and got appointment I requested.
Eric M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr Bala is very nice, easy to talk with. She is very interested in my well being.
Carol N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Easy to talk to
Carmen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
She listens to you. There's a big difference between listening and hearing.
Thomas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Great!
Roxann W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr. Bala seemed rushed today and did not take much time with my yearly physical. I still have questions that are not answered.
Charles G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Be seeing dr burrowes for years I drive the distance to see him
Sue S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
I was seen by Sylvia today, got taken back in a timely manner. I was welcomed with a smile and treated with respect. I also had the pleasure of seeing Other offices employees. The staff is always so friendly.
Shivbhadrasinh C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Outstanding and Excellent Service
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
He is warm and caring. I trust him and his knowledge base. We love our doctor.