CFP has Flu and COVID-19 vaccinations! Please contact our office to schedule a vaccine appointment.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
CFP Physicians Group -  - Family Physician

CFP Physicians Group

Family Physicians & Geriatrics located in Casselberry, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
673 total reviews

CFP Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 673 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CFP Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
She listens to you. There's a big difference between listening and hearing.
Thomas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Great!
Roxann W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr. Bala seemed rushed today and did not take much time with my yearly physical. I still have questions that are not answered.
Charles G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Be seeing dr burrowes for years I drive the distance to see him
Sue S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
I was seen by Sylvia today, got taken back in a timely manner. I was welcomed with a smile and treated with respect. I also had the pleasure of seeing Other offices employees. The staff is always so friendly.
Shivbhadrasinh C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Outstanding and Excellent Service
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
He is warm and caring. I trust him and his knowledge base. We love our doctor.
Darr M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
They make you feel like they really do care which all drs don't. If you hurt... they fix it as best as possible. I think the word is respect.
Judith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
You get the job done and listen to the client.
Timothy H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Normal check up by Dr. Borrows. It went fine.
Kenneth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
It is nice to find a doctor that listens well to the patients concerns and also provides his expertise to keep the patient in good health! It's a nice balance! Also, the staff are extremely nice!
Charlene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Great. Dr Bala saw me & Im hopefully on the mend. All the staff at CFP are a great part of the team there. I’ve known some of the doctors for 23 years. They treat my whole family. Thankful for all they do.❤️
Robert O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Timely,, accurate and caring.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Very personable and knowledgeable. The doctor asked me all the right questions before giving me the injection.
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Feels like family. Everyone is helpful and caring. Highly recommend!
Hien T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr Akita very helpful
Dawn A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Informative. Felt comfortable with going with Dr Burrows as my new doctor since Dr Thomas left
Cheryl P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
First time to meet Dr Naglapadi and was very impressed. He explained the results of my test and set up follow up appts to see my progress with this issue. Would recommend.
Sofia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Dr. Balasubramanian is a top doctor. Value her opinions and her care for my husband and I. I’m so happy to have found her!! She really cares about her patients. Listens to us!! Her staff is excellent. I highly recommend her as a Primary Care doctor. She’s the best!! Thanks Dr. Bala for everything!! ❤️
Marilyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
It is always nice to go in and see Dr. Bala always comes in with a smile listen to everything you have to say and how you’re feeling and she always seems to ask all the right questions and everyone in the office is always polite and speaks and makes you feel glad you are in their office thank you for all of your good work