CFP has Flu and COVID-19 vaccinations! Please contact our office to schedule a vaccine appointment.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
CFP Physicians Group -  - Family Physician

CFP Physicians Group

Family Physicians & Geriatrics located in Casselberry, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
673 total reviews

CFP Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 673 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CFP Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evelyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr.Burrowes was prompt and very efficient, as was his staff, in taking care of my test results and in taking care of an additional medical problem I presented. I am blessed to have this medical care!
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Everyone at the practice was very patient and welcoming to me as a new patient thank you for your great service
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr Nagalapadi is the best! Everyone at CFP is wonderful even after 20 years of them putting up with me. Merry Christmas CFP!
Rebecca T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr. Thomas is a brilliant physician. He always makes time to listen to his patient’s needs. Tanya his assistant today, was pleasant and helped put me at ease. Nice to be treated with kindness and not just a number.
Reuben B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Staff and physician are wonderful,but too much wait time.
Peggy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
It was great as always, Dr Bala and her staff are wonderful and go above and beyond for you,very pleased with our care byDr.Bala
Jacquelyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
I wouldn't go anywhere but CFP! Been a patient for over 30 years and Dr. Thomas is the best!
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
As always, Sylvia left me feeling quite comfortable about my health care.
Carol K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
I'm very happy with the services of the Dr. Burrowes and all his staff. I highly recommend them.
Lafayette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Have been a patient of Dr. Nagalapadi for many years. He has always given me the best and trustworthy advice concerning my health.
Craig K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Great personal attention. I always feel Doctor Selznick listens and helps me to understand my health needs.
Jannefer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Very Good! He is very good & caring!
Fay J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr V. Nagalapadi was very understanding and know what I’m going through with my aftermath shingles problem.
Gary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Sylvia is simply amazing and always gives me steps to get toward better health.
Warren M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Excellent as always.
Robert O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Selznick is a top professional/physi cian. I have been a patient for many years. Never once have I considered he is less than the best.
Lucia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Everyone in the office is very professional
Mary Ann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr Burrowes was thorough, listened to what I was saying, responsive and personable. : )
Charlene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Selznick is the best!
Sasha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
She’s was so incredibly genuine and kind. She listened to what I had to say and was very thorough in her assessment and treatment plan. Always a good experience here!