CFP has Flu and COVID-19 vaccinations! Please contact our office to schedule a vaccine appointment.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
CFP Physicians Group -  - Family Physician

CFP Physicians Group

Family Physicians & Geriatrics located in Casselberry, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
657 total reviews

CFP Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 657 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CFP Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paula T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Excellent treatment. Been going to these Doctors for 25 years. Love 'em.
Antonia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Best service as always Dr Nagalapadi been our family doctor and he is so easy to talk to and really takes good care of his patients Very knowledgeable and empathic, consencious
Arthur M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Very happy with the quality healthcare CFP provides on every visit.
Sofia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
My favorite doctor!! She’s great
Maxine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Excellent No wait for appointment Excellent care
Michelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Very good
Erica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Caring and professional!
Alicefaye S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Excellent
Carmen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr Burrowes - ALWAYS thorough, attentive, So caring. Best PCP I've ever had. Thank you, Lord, for Dr. Burrowes.
Diane E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
On time and through felt the doctor cared
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Out standing as always.
Erika D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Sylvia is always present for me in my appointment. I feel heard and taken care of in all the ways that I need. I value her as a part of my care team. Thank you.
Marieta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
She is very nice easy to talk to and explain every detail to you.
Randey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Everyone in the office was friendly and helpful. The Dr was kind, Knowledgeable and efficient.
Lamar L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Nice staff and Dr. Nagalapdi is a real good doctor.
Milijana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Orandi is always helpful, knowledgeable, and takes care of my whole family with such friendliness. Great attitude and personality! Big Thank you from all of us :)
Melesse G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Good
Jean L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Burrowes is kind and patient, explains test results and answers any questions you may have. Happy we found this practice.
Jessica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Always a pleasant and not rushed appointment with Dr Burrowes and his staff !
Debra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Great staff, and Dr Burrows is wonderful They really care