CFP has Flu and COVID-19 vaccinations! Please contact our office to schedule a vaccine appointment.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
CFP Physicians Group -  - Family Physician

CFP Physicians Group

Family Physicians & Geriatrics located in Casselberry, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
608 total reviews

CFP Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 608 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CFP Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peggy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
It was great as always, Dr Bala and her staff are wonderful and go above and beyond for you,very pleased with our care byDr.Bala
Jacquelyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
I wouldn't go anywhere but CFP! Been a patient for over 30 years and Dr. Thomas is the best!
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
As always, Sylvia left me feeling quite comfortable about my health care.
Carol K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
I'm very happy with the services of the Dr. Burrowes and all his staff. I highly recommend them.
Lafayette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Have been a patient of Dr. Nagalapadi for many years. He has always given me the best and trustworthy advice concerning my health.
Craig K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Great personal attention. I always feel Doctor Selznick listens and helps me to understand my health needs.
Jannefer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Very Good! He is very good & caring!
Fay J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr V. Nagalapadi was very understanding and know what I’m going through with my aftermath shingles problem.
Gary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Sylvia is simply amazing and always gives me steps to get toward better health.
Warren M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Excellent as always.
Robert O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Selznick is a top professional/physi cian. I have been a patient for many years. Never once have I considered he is less than the best.
Lucia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Everyone in the office is very professional
Mary Ann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr Burrowes was thorough, listened to what I was saying, responsive and personable. : )
Charlene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Selznick is the best!
Sasha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
She’s was so incredibly genuine and kind. She listened to what I had to say and was very thorough in her assessment and treatment plan. Always a good experience here!
Christina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Bala and the staff are always great and they handle our needs with great care!
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
APRN Orandi was very professional and knowledgeable as always!
Carolyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
. Dr Thomas has been my Doc since 1984 and I won’t have it any other way EVER. He is a kind gentle human, thorough, easy to talk to and by far the best doctor I’ve ever had.
Tomeka H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
The doctor were nurse were so polite, welcoming and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable.
Lucretia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Excellent