CFP is now offering COVID-19 vaccinations! Please contact our office to schedule a vaccine appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
CFP Physicians Group -  - Family Physician

CFP Physicians Group

Family Physicians & Geriatrics located in Casselberry, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
398 total reviews

CFP Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 398 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CFP Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr Thomas has been my primary care for over 20 years and is a great, understanding and compassionate doctor. I adore him and his entire staff.
Bernard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
Excellent.
Leonard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/20
It was a very nice visit. Thank you.
Tanna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr took lots of time with me, asked many questions, wanted my feedback on how things are going in my life.
Alexis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
Everyone on staff was knowledgeable, as well as prompt! Dr. Burrowes took the time to listen and to get to know what I was looking for in a GP.
Judy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/20
As always a great experience. Contact with lab for bloodwork and I’m a super hard draw. Great job. Rhonda, Dr. Nagalapadi’s nurse, is super friendly and efficient. Katie, who scheduled an appointment off premise. She’s super and like an old friend. Knows her job!!!! Then of course, Dr. Nagalapadi himself. Always helpful and humorous. Love the idea that he lets you share in your manner of treatment. TU doc. Office staff is always ready to help.
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/20
Great doctor and Awesome Staff
Daniel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/20
Always polite and had a solution for my issues
Beth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
Very professional and caring
Philip L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr Thomas is awesome, been going to CFP for many years and always highly recommend.
Traci H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
Satisfied
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/20
I have never felt so comfortable with a md before he was very personable and really listened to me. He spent a lot of time with me on my first visit.
Ruth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
I have had excellent care since Dr Burrowes has become my physician. Great staff too.
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
Excellent Doctor. Excellent staff. Very satisfied.
Annette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/20
Never wait long, staff always on top of it. Staff and physician help full, if you forgot to speak to the referral coordinator, they call you to schedule yuh our test.one stop shop, labs,and xrays available on site
Richard N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
Absolutely professional,knowledgeable and compassionate in my treatment
Arnold S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
I love this place. It took a long time for me to find a good primary care physician after my previous one retired and sold his practice. These people and Dr. Selznick in particular are always cheerful and act like they're glad to see you and they pay close attention to to what you tell them and they are responsive, not argumentative and haughty. I highly recommend Dr. Selznick and CFP. Two thumbs up and five star rating.
Florence L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Bala for several years. I choose my appointments to be sure she will be available. I feel blessed to have her as my physician.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. T is the best! Been seeing him for the last 20 years every 3 months.
Brenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
I was impressed with the amount of time the doctor spent with me. He went over my medical history and asked questions about my pre-existing conditions and medications I take. He seemed genuinely interested in finding out what's causing my sickness by ordering diagnostic tests instead of just quickly diagnosing the problem and writing prescriptions.