CFP has Flu and COVID-19 vaccinations! Please contact our office to schedule a vaccine appointment.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
CFP Physicians Group -  - Family Physician

CFP Physicians Group

Family Physicians & Geriatrics located in Casselberry, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
657 total reviews

CFP Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 657 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CFP Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr. Thomas is amazingly detailed.
Sayaka K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
He is great. I am really satisfied.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Always a pleasure to see Dr Burrowes and him keep me healthy.
Leah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr Burrowes is always caring and thorough.
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Everyone is so cordial, and we love Sylvia.
Cheryl P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr Thomas is a very thorough and knowledgeable doctor. He always explains everything and works diligently to resolve any issues. He is a very kind and caring doctor and the best.
Kishori P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Excellent.
Carol G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
It was a very comfortable visit with Dr. Nagalapadi. I received good info and had a good conversation with him. I did not have to wait long for my visit which helped my anxiety quite alot.
Minerva C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Professional, courteous, nice
Shirley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr.Burrowes is very professional and thorough in my medical care. Always takes the time to listen and answer my questions. I feel confident in his management of my healthcare.
Ray C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Very pleasant and knowledgeable staff
Carolyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Perfect as usual until he told me this might/probably be the last time I would see him! He has been my doctor since 1985, he has always been supportive everything he ever prescribed or suggested to me worked perfectly. How can you possibly let him go??
Marie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
All the nurses are very kind and efficient. Dr. Balasubramanian is her usual caring, thoughtful self as always. She is always very concerned about your illness and what you have to say. She actually rates a ten stars to me.
Jacquelyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr. Thomas, beyond a shadow of a doubt, is one of the kindest, most professional and knowledgeable physicians I've ever dealt with. His reassuring and approachable bedside manner always leaves me well cared for and informed. He responds with answers that are both relatable and easily understood. He always takes his time with medical decisions and resolutions, explaining along the way in layman's terms. Dr. Thomas has been my PCP for 30+ years and I, literally, trust him with my life! I highly recommend any professional at CFP, they are a wonderful medical office.
Antonia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Always good
Darlene K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
As always Dr. Bala takes great care of her patients!!!
Diane J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Great. Thanks
Lercita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
I got in and out in less than 30 minutes. Everyone was nice and professional.
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Very Professional addressed all my concerns as always been a patient for 30 plus years
Billy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
The only issue I have is that you can hear other patients conversations with their doctor.