CFP has Flu and COVID-19 vaccinations! Please contact our office to schedule a vaccine appointment.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
CFP Physicians Group -  - Family Physician

CFP Physicians Group

Family Physicians & Geriatrics located in Casselberry, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
673 total reviews

CFP Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 673 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CFP Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
very satisfied
Alicia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Good
Jayshree P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
He is very thorough and explanations. He is also very caring and listens to your concern.
Crystal M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Sylvia is the BEST! I’ve been going to her since she started at CFP. She is very friendly and kind! I look forward to seeing her. :)
Alfreda M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Good
Craig R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr is straight forward and says what he needs to.
Michael V.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Excellent
Douglas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Nagalapadi is always caring. What Inlike the most is he is a preventive care doc…meaning he is pro-active n making sure everything is update to date n getting the right/proper tests done, etc. best doc I have had…
Matthew A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Very pleasant
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Best doctor in town awesome staff
Randall F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Highly recommend CFP for all health and wellness needs
Steven F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
The best personal service in town, been going there for20 years love it…
Tammy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr Thomas always takes his time and listens to your concerns and provides you with complete understanding to any questions you may have. He never makes you feel like you’re being rushed. So great to to be able to find a Dr like him.
Jennifer F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
A doctor that actually listens!!! Very rare these days.
Audrey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Awesome
Karen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr S and entire staff are great
Lori S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
The doctors and nurses are exceptional. I have been going to Dr. Bala for many years.
Ronald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr burrowes is a great Dr I would recommend him to anyone he's so caring thank you Dr burrowes for all you do for me and Doris
Iris R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr Orandi is very friendly, and concerned about her patient , nice Dr assistant, reasonable waiting time , I’m very grateful !
Alicia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Good