CFP is now offering COVID-19 vaccinations! Please contact our office to schedule a vaccine appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
CFP Physicians Group -  - Family Physician

CFP Physicians Group

Family Physicians & Geriatrics located in Casselberry, FL

164 total reviews

CFP Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CFP Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tramell Z.
Submitted 10/27/20
Friendly staff. Clean facility. Great doctor.
Kenneth C.
Submitted 10/21/20
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Thomas seemed to genuinely care about my well being. Nice to have blood work done in house
Steven S.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr Burrowes and staff have always treated me and my family great with dignity and respect. Would recommend him to anyone.
Barbara R.
Submitted 10/19/20
I never enjoy going to the doctors but Dr. Nagalapadi and his staff always make me feel comfortable and with the Covid-19 virus still active it was good to see the office cleaned, staff wearing their masks and my doctor taking his time to review my tests and recommend a needed booster shot.
Helenor S.
Submitted 10/15/20
I always feel like I matter at CFP.
Joyce R.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr Burrowes is the BEST!
Lisa H.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr Thomas has been my primary care for over 20 years and is a great, understanding and compassionate doctor. I adore him and his entire staff.
Bernard C.
Submitted 10/12/20
Excellent.
Leonard K.
Submitted 10/04/20
It was a very nice visit. Thank you.
Tanna H.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr took lots of time with me, asked many questions, wanted my feedback on how things are going in my life.
Alexis D.
Submitted 09/29/20
Everyone on staff was knowledgeable, as well as prompt! Dr. Burrowes took the time to listen and to get to know what I was looking for in a GP.
Judy H.
Submitted 09/28/20
As always a great experience. Contact with lab for bloodwork and I’m a super hard draw. Great job. Rhonda, Dr. Nagalapadi’s nurse, is super friendly and efficient. Katie, who scheduled an appointment off premise. She’s super and like an old friend. Knows her job!!!! Then of course, Dr. Nagalapadi himself. Always helpful and humorous. Love the idea that he lets you share in your manner of treatment. TU doc. Office staff is always ready to help.
James L.
Submitted 09/28/20
Great doctor and Awesome Staff
Daniel H.
Submitted 09/28/20
Always polite and had a solution for my issues
Beth J.
Submitted 09/25/20
Very professional and caring
Philip L.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr Thomas is awesome, been going to CFP for many years and always highly recommend.
Traci H.
Submitted 09/23/20
Satisfied
Patricia S.
Submitted 09/12/20
I have never felt so comfortable with a md before he was very personable and really listened to me. He spent a lot of time with me on my first visit.
Ruth G.
Submitted 09/11/20
I have had excellent care since Dr Burrowes has become my physician. Great staff too.
Robert T.
Submitted 09/11/20
Excellent Doctor. Excellent staff. Very satisfied.