CFP has Flu and COVID-19 vaccinations! Please contact our office to schedule a vaccine appointment.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
CFP Physicians Group -  - Family Physician

CFP Physicians Group

Family Physicians & Geriatrics located in Casselberry, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
686 total reviews

CFP Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 686 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CFP Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
I love Sylvia. She is very knowledgeable and always takes as much time as is necessary to fully answer all my questions.
Manuel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
You cannot nor will you ever get better health care, than you will get at CFP Physicians Group in Casselberry. As far as my Wife's and I are concerned, these Physicians are top notch all the way. When you leave there, you definately will feel that you were extreamly taken care of .
Tanya P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Love how personable and encouraging Dr. Burrowes and his staff are. I feel like I’m being taken care of and that he cares, (he’s very thorough) and that’s worth more than my weight in gold!
Laurie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Very attentive
Nayelis V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Excelente servicio
Cheryl R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
The doctors and staff here are excellent. They listen and take action, they don’t let anything slide. I actually enjoy going to the doctor again.
Peyton C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
My daughter was sick and Dr. Burrowes stayed later and checked her. So thankful because she really needed help and meds.
Volker W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Doctor always takes as much time as required to answer all questions, it never feels rushed Staff is extremely helpful, especially the ladies at referrals
Dolores M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Very pleasent
Jacqueline F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Always receive the best medical attention and information. This group is very good. I did recommend one friend and she is currently a patient of Dr. V I have been a patient for many years
Sarai M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Sylvia does amazing. She's very detailed has a friendly demeanor very welcoming alongside with her team starting from the front desk. Sylvia being so detailed makes me feel like she cares about what she is doing and that's very important for a patient.
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Dr Burrow's was excellent Staff wast attentive and through
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
Thorough and knowledgeable doctor that seeks to make sure he has covered everything with me.
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Sylvia is awesome
Florence S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Dr. Burrowes is a fantastic doctor who coordinates all your medical needs, interacts with your other doctors and answers all of your questions. He is familiar with your medical history and your recent test results. His referrals are excellent. We are very fortunate to have him as our primary care physician.
Kenneth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
One the most caring and competent members of the staff. I won't go anywhere else for my primary medical care because I know they will not treat me nearly as well as Sylvia.
Chun Bo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Dr Nagalapadi is a very knowledgeable Responsible Doctor . we like him very much
Anna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Office staff very pleasant and Dr V always listens and answers my questions. He's very knowledgeable and has personality and pleasure to talk to
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Sylvia is knowledgeable, friendly and focused on the patient always. My husband and I feel well cared for by the whole staff at CFP Casselberry.
Teresa A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Sylvia listened to me and suggested I get back with my surgeon. She is becoming a much better PA as time goes on.