CFP is now offering COVID-19 vaccinations! Please contact our office to schedule a vaccine appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
CFP Physicians Group -  - Family Physician

CFP Physicians Group

Family Physicians & Geriatrics located in Casselberry, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
368 total reviews

CFP Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 368 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CFP Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sonia W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Good experience. She is pleasant and showed care. My regular doctor is Burrowes butIwould recommend Dr Bala to Anyone looking for a doctor.
Pauline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Very good with details Great personality
Raleigh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Great service and in time
Warner R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Didn’t have to wait long for my appointment and Dr Burrows did a through examination.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
As always professional and helpful
Engracia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Excelent
Ranjani R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Very nice and got answers for everything. I like it very much
Jacqueline F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
This practice is always ready to help even on occasions when my Primary Doctor is not available. I have been a patient there for many years and the staff is always friendly
Suresh R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Excellent service
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
I love Dr. Bala. She is so sweet. She listens and provides great care. She shows concern for her patients! Highly recommend!
Padmavathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr.Nagalapadi is our primary care physician.He is a great doctor,very patient and spends quality time with me and my husband during our visits. We appreciate the care he and his staff provides to his patients.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Excellent very informative
Christopher J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
I really like the receptionists. They're all very polite. The young lady who checked me out and scheduled my next appointment, as well. I live an hour away, but it's worth the commute.
Angelia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Burrowes is the best and only Dr for me, he actually listens ,he has compassion and he is brilliant. He has a way with people that only can be described as He does care for his pts, meet him and you will be very impressed. He takes care of my daughter as well, we will never go anywhere else
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Excellent care and service
Darlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Sylvia is very easy to talk to and she listens and acts on what I tell her.
Ronda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Very friendly and professional and answered all of my questions and concerns!! He gives the best shots hands down!
Timothy J.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Great
Scott M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Always great to have a caring professional pay attention to your concerns!!
Brijida M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
warm and inviting, very professional and informative... I am looking forward to a new chapter in my life with capable hands helping guide me to optimum health ...