CFP is now offering COVID-19 vaccinations! Please contact our office to schedule a vaccine appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
CFP Physicians Group -  - Family Physician

CFP Physicians Group

Family Physicians & Geriatrics located in Casselberry, FL

164 total reviews

CFP Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CFP Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marion B.
Submitted 01/05/21
AS ALWAYS, THE ATTENTION AND ADVICE I GET IS ALWAYS EXCELLENT. I ALWAYS GET THE INFORMATION I NEED. FOR OVER 15 YEARS I AM ALWAYS GETTING THE MEDICAL ADVICE AND CARE I NEED. I AM GREATFUL TO BE DR. BURROWES' PATIENT.
John M.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Balasubramanian always takes the time necessary to answer my question and provides timely responses.
David C.
Submitted 01/04/21
Very helpful and informative with issues. Excellent experience.
Sonia W.
Submitted 01/03/21
Dr Burrowes is an excellent doctor. He listens and make sure that my questions are all answered. I don’t feel intimated. He makes me feel at ease.
Amanda G.
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr. Burrowes beside being an excellent person, for my husband and for me the trust that we have in him exceeds the normal. He is compassionate and explains to his patients that it makes one feel confident that they are telling the truth, in our long life, I believe without fear of being wrong that he is the best doctor we have ever had. We thank God for having led us to him.
Frederick W.
Submitted 12/28/20
Good
Billy B.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. Burrowes is always respectful, non judgemental and down to earth. Great bed side manner and he talks to me like a friend. I highly recommend him.
Thelma C.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr Thomas is wonderful!!! He always takes his time with me and answers all of my questions.
Fred T.
Submitted 12/14/20
It was a very trying day for both doctors and patients. Thank you Dr. Burrowes for your expertise and hard work.
Tiffany W.
Submitted 12/11/20
My family of 5 have been patients at CFP since 2005 and love this group. They are caring and take the time to address any and all concerns as well as cover all the bases. Each and every physician there is dedicated and supportive. Upon our last visit I had mentioned in passing to one of the physicians some of the prior trouble I had, my shock and distaste as in Nov 2019-Feb 2020 after not having been able to get any acute appointments I had to take my son to an urgent care. Within 10 minutes of this conversation, I was approached by the office manager who allowed me to express my concerns. She was most helpful and assuring that this would not happen again. I left feeling content and like my Confidence in CFP had been restored. On a side note, Rhonda and Katie in the referral Department have been so helpful all these years as our insurance requires mega referral work to get anything approved. They have gone above and beyond to get us approval in all of our endeavors.
Stephanie C.
Submitted 12/08/20
Very professional clinic, but comfortable and friendly at the same time
Kelly S.
Submitted 12/02/20
I’ve had positive experiences with all the nps and staff. Np Orandi is professional and she is pleasant to visit. Would recommend to others.
MARION B.
Submitted 11/23/20
For over 16 years I have been seeing Dr. Burrowes as my primary doctor. His care and assessing my health issues has given me a quality of life I don't believe I would have ever had if it wasn't for him. His practice - including all of the CFP physicians and staff - provide the highest quality of medical care. They really care for their patients - just listen to the patients as they wait for their appointments. Dr. Burrowes not only provides outstanding medical advice/treatment but seeks and does send you to the best specialists when needed. I know this to be true because I had cancer and other serious health issues thru the many years as his patient. He still surprises me as I found out in early 2020 that his medical background/expertise also included CONVID when his discussed the virus with me and predicted what it could do (how serious it was) - sadly his understanding of CONVID and its impact it came true. He now is seen on CNN and is published/interviewed in other media. He has never been wrong in his diagnoses and treatment of me. I am very fortunate to be his patient.
Denise A.
Submitted 11/16/20
Takes time with you and listens
James L.
Submitted 11/16/20
The BEST DOCTOR'S OFFICE EVER
Kathleen Y.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. S takes his time with you and listens. Appreciates patients know their own bodies. The whole staff their is great and provides convenient lab and xray services also.
Blake B.
Submitted 11/10/20
I was very impressed with Dr. Burrowes.
Paul C.
Submitted 11/10/20
Clear information, personable and on time. Support staff also top notch.
Rachel J.
Submitted 11/09/20
Quick and efficient service.
Denise H.
Submitted 10/27/20
She was very professional and very nice