CFP is now offering COVID-19 vaccinations! Please contact our office to schedule a vaccine appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
CFP Physicians Group -  - Family Physician

CFP Physicians Group

Family Physicians & Geriatrics located in Casselberry, FL

288 total reviews

CFP Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CFP Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane E.
Submitted 01/13/22
On time and through felt the doctor cared
Robert M.
Submitted 01/13/22
Out standing as always.
Erika D.
Submitted 01/13/22
Sylvia is always present for me in my appointment. I feel heard and taken care of in all the ways that I need. I value her as a part of my care team. Thank you.
Marieta B.
Submitted 01/12/22
She is very nice easy to talk to and explain every detail to you.
Randey H.
Submitted 01/12/22
Everyone in the office was friendly and helpful. The Dr was kind, Knowledgeable and efficient.
Lamar L.
Submitted 01/11/22
Nice staff and Dr. Nagalapdi is a real good doctor.
Milijana L.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Orandi is always helpful, knowledgeable, and takes care of my whole family with such friendliness. Great attitude and personality! Big Thank you from all of us :)
Melesse G.
Submitted 01/11/22
Good
Jean L.
Submitted 01/10/22
Staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Burrowes is kind and patient, explains test results and answers any questions you may have. Happy we found this practice.
Jessica W.
Submitted 01/10/22
Always a pleasant and not rushed appointment with Dr Burrowes and his staff !
Debra P.
Submitted 01/10/22
Great staff, and Dr Burrows is wonderful They really care
James F.
Submitted 01/07/22
Excellent use of technology and great and responsive staff
Denise H.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr Bala is very supportive and caring. I would recommend her 1000x
Ray C.
Submitted 01/05/22
ExcellentExcellent
Nan O.
Submitted 01/02/22
I trust Sr. Selznick's care. I was in a great deal of pain when I was in the office.
Evelyn P.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr.Burrowes was prompt and very efficient, as was his staff, in taking care of my test results and in taking care of an additional medical problem I presented. I am blessed to have this medical care!
Maria A.
Submitted 12/27/21
Everyone at the practice was very patient and welcoming to me as a new patient thank you for your great service
Michael G.
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr Nagalapadi is the best! Everyone at CFP is wonderful even after 20 years of them putting up with me. Merry Christmas CFP!
Rebecca T.
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr. Thomas is a brilliant physician. He always makes time to listen to his patient’s needs. Tanya his assistant today, was pleasant and helped put me at ease. Nice to be treated with kindness and not just a number.
Reuben B.
Submitted 12/13/21
Staff and physician are wonderful,but too much wait time.