CFP has Flu and COVID-19 vaccinations! Please contact our office to schedule a vaccine appointment.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
CFP Physicians Group -  - Family Physician

CFP Physicians Group

Family Physicians & Geriatrics located in Casselberry, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
646 total reviews

CFP Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 646 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CFP Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Brandon was my medical student who did my H&P and did a magnificent job with fantastic bedside manner and intelligence. He will be excellent doctor one day. Just like the best doctor I have ever known-Doctor Nagalapadi. Doctor Nagalapadi The best physicians I have ever known in my experience. He’s extremely knowledgeable about my medical record and my history, and has the best bedside manner and personality. It was a credit to the medical profession and CFP made a fantastic choice and bringing him on over 20 years ago.
Melvin K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
It was ok didn’t have to wait much and dr was therewithimins
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Wonderful and understanding! Very happy with Sylvia
Milijana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
I have been the patient of this office for a few years now. Dr. Orandi is always very friendly and professional. She always listens to my concerns and helps accordingly. She is honestly an amazing doctor and makes me feel like I am not just a number but she truly cares about helping out to the best of her abilities. Thank you doctor Sylvia Orandi :)
Carmen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
One stop shop. Excellent care and excellent bedside manner.
Gayle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Although quick teleMed call, the doctor covered all the bases and was very informative.
Evelyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
They made time for me when I didn’t have an appointment
Charles G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Do not like to wait for the different parts of the appointment
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Dr Bala Always takes great care of my wife and I and her nurse is the best.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Always the best!
Vaishali P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
She is great
Carl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
5 star very professional Very kind, listened
Monica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Yesterday I had an appointment with Sylvia. She is such a great ARNP. I love her bedside manner. I really appreciate the time she took to listen and assist with me getting better. I was feeling awful and she took the time to listen, she showed me she cared. Thanks Sylvia.
Cheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Very thorough, yet warm and comfortable. Explained test results and made recommendations that I think will be very good. I actually don’t tell people how good Dr Burrowes is, because I will never get to see him if they all become patients.I did meet a nurse practitioner who was very professional and good at her job. I would see her too.
Velma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Awesome. I love Dr Balasubramanian!!
Joyce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Dr. Balasubramanian and staff are always caring and provides support.
Jean D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Very efficient l
Paul K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Thorough discussions of my condition.
Katalin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Very friendly and knowledgeable, thorough doctor!
Joseph L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Dr. V is a great and even though it don't care for Telehealth in general, I feel the appointment went well.