CFP is now offering COVID-19 vaccinations! Please contact our office to schedule a vaccine appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
CFP Physicians Group -  - Family Physician

CFP Physicians Group

Family Physicians & Geriatrics located in Casselberry, FL

164 total reviews

CFP Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CFP Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald K.
Submitted 08/12/21
The doctors in this group are the best doctors I've seen! This office is the most efficient office I've ever been associated with. The ladies are very kind and sweet. They will help you with whatever you need.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 08/06/21
I am very pleased to have Dr. Bala as my primary physician. She takes time to listen to me, no matter how small the complaint. I never get the feeling that she’s in a hurry to get on with business.
Leonard M.
Submitted 08/04/21
IT'S ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH DR.THOMAS ,HE IS COMPASSIONATE AND UNDERSTANDING . HE HAS BEEN MY FAMILY DOCTOR FOR OVER 25 YEARS. I AND MY WIFE HOPE HE NEVER RETIRES. WE WOULD BE LOST WITHOUT HIM.
Martha L.
Submitted 08/02/21
I felt like my health concerns were heard and finding remedies. I feel cared for at this office. Thank you guys
JoAnne G.
Submitted 08/01/21
Office is friendly and helpful dr Selznik is amazing
Mary Ann P.
Submitted 07/31/21
Perfect
Taylor W.
Submitted 07/30/21
The Receptionist was friendly and efficient. Nathan (?) was friendly and efficient in taking my health information and with the EKG. Very "professional." Dr. Burrowes was great as usual. I was in the Navy as a Corpsman years ago and cared for patients in the ICU etc. so I have been on both sides of patient care. I could not be more pleased to have such a good team as my primary medical care.
Mary Ann P.
Submitted 07/30/21
Every thing I needed covering was covered.
Patrick W.
Submitted 07/28/21
My experience was good. I was provided with my lab results after they were explained to me. I love Dr. Steve.
Pablo R.
Submitted 07/27/21
Great Doctor, understanding, caring knowledgeable
Dawn J.
Submitted 07/19/21
I needed medication for COVID. She had me tested in the parking lot then called to discuss everything!
Joanne C.
Submitted 07/19/21
Wouldnt trade sylvia or cfp for anything!
Stacie T.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr Burrowes always explains things so that I know what he is prescribing. He makes sure that I understand his answers to my health concerns. He is always willing to give more explanation if I need it. He makes me feel like a person at my appointment and not just a number. I always feel well taken care of at CFP with Dr Burrowes.
Crystal M.
Submitted 07/19/21
Sylvia Orandi is a great A.R.N.P.! I love visiting her for my annual physical.
Taeko S.
Submitted 07/19/21
Great.
Juliana F.
Submitted 07/15/21
Doctor and staff at clinic kind.
Celia O.
Submitted 07/14/21
I called the clinic and they told me The Dr Bala‘s appointments were full, I told him my situation and how bad I was feeling, they told me to come right in, dr Bala‘s assistant is so sweet she took great care of me, after Bala came in checked me out asked me what was wrong and gave me the proper medication to make me feel better, she’s a wonderful doctor and I would recommend her to anybody thank you Dr Bala for seeing me today.
Ursula F.
Submitted 07/12/21
Everything was ok so the experience is good wait was a little longer then I like but the office was very busy
Lamar L.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr. Nag rocks!
Lorraine C.
Submitted 07/10/21
Answered all my questions and was helpful as always.