CFP has Flu and COVID-19 vaccinations! Please contact our office to schedule a vaccine appointment.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
CFP Physicians Group -  - Family Physician

CFP Physicians Group

Family Physicians & Geriatrics located in Casselberry, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
673 total reviews

CFP Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 673 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CFP Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Dr. Burrowes is a true professional. He takes time and explained throughly reasons I should change some of the medications I had been taking for 20 years. I totally understood his reasoning and am hoping I will get rid of some of the discomfort
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
On time and very thorough as usual.
Indira J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Best Dr I seen in a long time she takes her time with the patient
Dawn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Excellent doctor.
Catherine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Always very detailed. Makes sure to review and keep up to date on all medical information.
Scott W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Attentive, thorough and answered all my questions and concerns. Highly recommend and have been going there for many years.
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Great visit
Kim D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Great
Mediatrix M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Dr Bala is thorough and caring as well. Reception Nina and Cristina (my favorite) is always a welcome treat with their attention. Kudos to Kathy good rapport representing CFP’s so efficiently in finishing the things to be done with patients.
Jack S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
The appointment was on time--always appreciated. Dr. Burrowes is both very professional and personable. I always enjoy talking with him and benefit from his advice. He has a new check-in nurse Monique, I think, who is a delightful person.
Lucille L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Very positive and productive 1st time visit with Dr Burrows. He listened to my concerns and always had a suggestion for a positive outcome. I look forward to working with him to maintain and improve my health.
Timothy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Great communication. Answered all my questions.
Sundara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
My checkup with the doctor went well following which My blood was drawn for various tests. Results are awaited
Curtis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
She is awesome,
John O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
First time and my experience was 5 star!
Carmen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
My experience has been very pleasant.
Edward W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Dr Burrowes office and staff are absolutely wonderful! They truly exemplify " where the patient comes first " Thank you to Dr. Burrowes for creating such a wonderful caring practice.
Tally S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Fast service.
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Good
Kevin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Absolutely an impressive thorough visit answering all my immediate concerns with potential resolutions!