CFP is now offering COVID-19 vaccinations! Please contact our office to schedule a vaccine appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
CFP Physicians Group -  - Family Physician

CFP Physicians Group

Family Physicians & Geriatrics located in Casselberry, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
368 total reviews

CFP Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 368 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CFP Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betty D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Very caring doctor.
Roberta H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Excellent, professional service and courteous.
Fernando W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Very pleasant and very good service
Juanita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Was seen quickly and had all my questions were answered.
Joyce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Always friendly and they take time to talk with you.
Edna S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
She was cordial and listened.
Harry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Very knowledgeable and professional. Would recommend him to my friends.
Andrea G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr Bala is thorough and extremely helpful, the assistant wonderful!
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
As usual, Dr Nagalapadi was very direct and informative. He tells it as it is, and I appreciate that.
Nancy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Very nice and informative
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Great
George G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr. Thomas is amazingly detailed.
Sayaka K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
He is great. I am really satisfied.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Always a pleasure to see Dr Burrowes and him keep me healthy.
Leah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr Burrowes is always caring and thorough.
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Everyone is so cordial, and we love Sylvia.
Cheryl P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr Thomas is a very thorough and knowledgeable doctor. He always explains everything and works diligently to resolve any issues. He is a very kind and caring doctor and the best.
Kishori P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Excellent.
Carol G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
It was a very comfortable visit with Dr. Nagalapadi. I received good info and had a good conversation with him. I did not have to wait long for my visit which helped my anxiety quite alot.
Minerva C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Professional, courteous, nice