CFP is now offering COVID-19 vaccinations! Please contact our office to schedule a vaccine appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
CFP Physicians Group -  - Family Physician

CFP Physicians Group

Family Physicians & Geriatrics located in Casselberry, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
430 total reviews

CFP Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CFP Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
The BEST DOCTOR'S OFFICE EVER
Kathleen Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. S takes his time with you and listens. Appreciates patients know their own bodies. The whole staff their is great and provides convenient lab and xray services also.
Blake B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
I was very impressed with Dr. Burrowes.
Paul C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Clear information, personable and on time. Support staff also top notch.
Rachel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/20
Quick and efficient service.
Denise H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
She was very professional and very nice
Tramell Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Friendly staff. Clean facility. Great doctor.
Kenneth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Thomas seemed to genuinely care about my well being. Nice to have blood work done in house
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr Burrowes and staff have always treated me and my family great with dignity and respect. Would recommend him to anyone.
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/20
I never enjoy going to the doctors but Dr. Nagalapadi and his staff always make me feel comfortable and with the Covid-19 virus still active it was good to see the office cleaned, staff wearing their masks and my doctor taking his time to review my tests and recommend a needed booster shot.
Helenor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
I always feel like I matter at CFP.
Joyce R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr Burrowes is the BEST!
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr Thomas has been my primary care for over 20 years and is a great, understanding and compassionate doctor. I adore him and his entire staff.
Bernard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
Excellent.
Leonard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/20
It was a very nice visit. Thank you.
Tanna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr took lots of time with me, asked many questions, wanted my feedback on how things are going in my life.
Alexis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
Everyone on staff was knowledgeable, as well as prompt! Dr. Burrowes took the time to listen and to get to know what I was looking for in a GP.
Judy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/20
As always a great experience. Contact with lab for bloodwork and I’m a super hard draw. Great job. Rhonda, Dr. Nagalapadi’s nurse, is super friendly and efficient. Katie, who scheduled an appointment off premise. She’s super and like an old friend. Knows her job!!!! Then of course, Dr. Nagalapadi himself. Always helpful and humorous. Love the idea that he lets you share in your manner of treatment. TU doc. Office staff is always ready to help.
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/20
Great doctor and Awesome Staff
Daniel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/20
Always polite and had a solution for my issues